Parking & Directions

Address

Cataraqui Centre

945 Gardiners Rd
Kingston, ON
Canada
K7M 7H4

Contact Us

Cataraqui Centre

Guest Services
 

Susan St. Clair
General Manager
sstclair@primarisreit.com

Rhonda Mosher
Marketing Manager
rmosher@primarisreit.com

Rick Gray
Operations Manager
rgray@primarisreit.com

Patrick Arruda
Senior Property Administrator
parruda@primarisreit.com
 

Mary Beth Shaw
Specialty Leasing Manager
mshaw@primarisreit.com

Cathy Fobert
Administrative Assistant
cfobert@primarisreit.com

Sue Limbert
Guest Services Supervisor
slimbert@primarisreit.com

Harry Guittard
Security Supervisor
hguittard@primarisreit.com

Andrea Williams
Property Administrator
awilliams@primarisreit.com